Performances

Ballet Kelowna launches its second decade with a ground-breaking program featuring Canadian choreographers and composers. From pioneering works to a cutting-edge jazz commission, Innovation will challenge ideas of contemporary ballet.

Catch us on our 2014 spring tour across BC in these locations:

Vernon & District
Performing Arts Centre
3800 - 33rd Street

Sat. March 1  8:00 PM  

BK_breakingboundaries_sm.jpg




Trail - Charles Bailey Theatre
1501 Cedar Avenue
Tues Mar 4    7:30 PM

BK_breakingboundaries_sm.jpg




Summerland
Centre Stage Theatre
9518 Main Street
(General Seating)

Sat. Mar 8     7:30 PM

BK_breakingboundaries_sm.jpg

Tickets also available
at Summerland Visitor Centre,
and Penticton & Wine Country
Visitor Centre



     

Salmon Arm - Shuswap Theatre
41 Hudson Rd. NW
(General Seating)

Fri. Mar 14   7:30 PM

Tickets at
Salmon Arm Stationery
310 Hudson Ave. NW
also at door of theatre
on night of performance




Chilliwack Cultural Centre Mainstage Auditorium
9201 Corbould St.

Sat. Mar 22   7:30 PM

BK_breakingboundaries_sm.jpg






Maple Ridge - The ACT Arts Centre & Theatre
11944 Haney Place

Sun. Mar 23   7:30 PM

BK_breakingboundaries_sm.jpg




Revelstoke Performing Arts Centre
Vernon Avenue

Wed. April 9 7:30PM

BK_breakingboundaries_sm.jpg




Golden Civic Centre
810 - 10th Avenue South
(Hwy 95 S)

Fri. April 11
7:30 PM

In person at Art Gallery of Golden,
516 9th Ave. N.
or by phone 250-344-6186




Kamloops - Sagebrush Theatre
1300-9th Avenue

Sun. April 13
7:30 PM

BK_breakingboundaries_sm.jpg

     

and in Kelowna:

Fri. April 25
7:30 PM

BK_breakingboundaries_sm.jpg

Kelowna Community Theatre
1375 Water Street

 

Buy Kelowna tickets online here or by phone at 250 862 2867
also in person
at  Kelowna Actors Studio Box Office

1379 Ellis Street in downtown Kelowna.
20% off groups of 8 or more
Adult tickets only.